Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lora Lunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lora Lunn

4.6 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Jones

Justin Jones

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I enjoy my service and I like my insurance people."
Profile photo of Terri Wong

Terri Wong

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lora and her team always take the time to explain my coverage and answer any questions I have. I am so glad to have her as my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Diann Smith

Diann Smith

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude employees. Asked about my account and was told they could not discuss it with me and hung up the phone. Did not even try to get me to someone that could help me."
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lora has been my agent for over 10 years and has has always been available when I need help. Her girls at the office are super sweet and helpful too. She is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Joseph Parra

Joseph Parra

July 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude employees!! Recommend not doing business with them."
Profile photo of Amy McNabb

Amy McNabb

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Inviting atmosphere with a welcoming staff!"
Profile photo of Linda Clark

Linda Clark

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is very helpful"
Profile photo of Ashley B.

Ashley B.

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We generally deal with Karen, but everyone in the office is always very friendly and helpful when we need them!"
Profile photo of Peppa Dpeppa

Peppa Dpeppa

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"By Far the BEST INSURANCE COMPANY THAT I HAVE EVER DELT WITH IN MY ENTIRE LIFE, AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY AGENT, SHE IS THE REASON WHY I STAY THERE, NEED THE BEST LORA LUNN!! IM NOT GOING ANY WHERE ELSE. THANKS LORA FOR ALL YOU DO!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Riggs

Pamela Riggs

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lora Lunn is friendly, responds quickly, and is very professional. She recently helped us find a local towing company, which supports other local businesses and was the faster option."
Profile photo of Wade, Cindy, and Ryan Morris

Wade, Cindy, and Ryan Morris

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, kind, treated us like family."
Profile photo of Mark Dziadula

Mark Dziadula

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lora and her team are always professional and provide the best value for my insurance dollars. Lora is truly a good neighbor and give her a call if you are not satisfied with your 1-800 agent."
Profile photo of Kevin Owens

Kevin Owens

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office staff, excellent communication and lowest rates."
Profile photo of casimer ciulla

casimer ciulla

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding friendly staff"
Profile photo of Lawrence Towner

Lawrence Towner

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alyssa Goad

Alyssa Goad

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lora Lunn and her staff are wonderful to work with. Very professional, honest, and respond promptly. My husband and I have worked closely with Karen throughout the years while handling auto and home insurance. So kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Jim Cameron

Jim Cameron

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caitlin Kelley

Caitlin Kelley

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always giving me great savings through the drive safe and save program!"
Profile photo of S E

S E

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful. I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Tami Thompson

Tami Thompson

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charlotte Hall

Charlotte Hall

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks Brittany for your help ."
Profile photo of Janet Hash

Janet Hash

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lora Lunn’s office is quick and takes care of business. They know what they are doing."