Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bret Heyman

Bret Heyman

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Heyman
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Joseph Burkett

Joseph Burkett

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Burkett
"Fantastic customer service every time you talk to them. Best price around."
Profile photo of J L Allen

J L Allen

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J L Allen
"I spoke with Janie this last time, but EVERY person I have spoken with has been so very courteous, gracious, knowledgeable, respectful, that I really have no adequate adjectives to describe their excellent customer service experience. I highly recommend this agency to EVERYONE! Excellent customer service and excellent rates! Love to have you as my representative! Thank you 🙏! Jerry Lynn Allen"
Profile photo of Jean Smith

Jean Smith

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Smith
"love this place & Lora. She has taken care of my family for years!"
Profile photo of Cc Cc

Cc Cc

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cc Cc
"Absolutely a wonder agent to work with. They will help you to the best that they possibly can. I’ve worked with almost every employee there including Lora herself. Janie, Ginger, Laicey, Karen, Lily, Mike and Aubrey are all wonderful."
Profile photo of Derek Angel

Derek Angel

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Angel
"I absolutely love working with Janie at Lora Lunn's State Farm office. As a repair facility, it can sometimes be a challenge working with different insurance companies to get the customer exactly what they are expecting, but I have never had any problems with any claims from this office. I would highly recommend coming to them for all of your coverage needs!!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Reed

Deborah Reed

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Reed
"Lora is patient and does what's best for her clients. I appreciate that she uses her financial knowledge to help her clients."
Profile photo of Justin Jones

Justin Jones

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Jones
"I enjoy my service and I like my insurance people. Always friendly staff."
Profile photo of Kyle Stacey

Kyle Stacey

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Stacey
"Lora and the girls go above and beyond to assist their customers. Have had nothing but a great experience there with all of our policies and would highly recommend them! If you’re looking for great rates and service, Lora and her team are the place to look."
Profile photo of Terri Wong

Terri Wong

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Wong
"Lora and her team always take the time to explain my coverage and answer any questions I have. I am so glad to have her as my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Diann Smith

Diann Smith

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Diann Smith
"Rude employees. Asked about my account and was told they could not discuss it with me and hung up the phone. Did not even try to get me to someone that could help me."
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"Lora has been my agent for over 10 years and has has always been available when I need help. Her girls at the office are super sweet and helpful too. She is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Joseph Parra

Joseph Parra

July 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Joseph Parra
"Rude employees!! Recommend not doing business with them."
Profile photo of Sam Hop

Sam Hop

June 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Sam Hop
"I can not believe just because. I have not had a car. And did not still pay insurance. They want $ 400.00 I month. When just 3 yeah ago. I had state farm. I think this is a rip off. There is no law people have to be insured. It is the car. See how we are letting insurance companys rip is off. Everyone needs to really see what they are really paying for. I can't believe they do this to people. But I do know. You have to have alot of clients. So I guess that is why the rip you off"
Profile photo of Amy McNabb

Amy McNabb

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy McNabb
"Inviting atmosphere with a welcoming staff!"
Profile photo of Linda Clark

Linda Clark

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Clark
"She is very helpful"
Profile photo of Ashley B.

Ashley B.

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley B.
"We generally deal with Karen, but everyone in the office is always very friendly and helpful when we need them!"
Profile photo of Peppa

Peppa

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peppa
"By Far the BEST INSURANCE COMPANY THAT I HAVE EVER DELT WITH IN MY ENTIRE LIFE, AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY AGENT, SHE IS THE REASON WHY I STAY THERE, NEED THE BEST LORA LUNN!! IM NOT GOING ANY WHERE ELSE. THANKS LORA FOR ALL YOU DO!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Riggs

Pamela Riggs

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Riggs
"Lora Lunn is friendly, responds quickly, and is very professional. She recently helped us find a local towing company, which supports other local businesses and was the faster option."
Profile photo of Wade, Cindy, and Ryan Morris

Wade, Cindy, and Ryan Morris

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wade, Cindy, and Ryan Morris
"Very helpful, kind, treated us like family."
Profile photo of Kevin Owens

Kevin Owens

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Owens
"Great office staff, excellent communication and lowest rates."
Profile photo of casimer ciulla

casimer ciulla

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by casimer ciulla
"Outstanding friendly staff"
Profile photo of Lawrence Towner

Lawrence Towner

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Towner
"The Lunn Agency helped me find affordable home and auto insurance after moving to Tahlequah, Ok. Karen guided me through the various options on my initial call and had the best prices I'd found in my search. A big plus is having a local person to call when needed. Thanks"
Profile photo of Alyssa Goad

Alyssa Goad

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Goad
"Lora Lunn and her staff are wonderful to work with. Very professional, honest, and respond promptly. My husband and I have worked closely with Karen throughout the years while handling auto and home insurance. So kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Jim Cameron

Jim Cameron

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Cameron
"She is a Tahlequah based insurance specialist that has really helped friends and family and wanted to say thank you. Just hope that everyone there is having a great holiday season and will help keep everyone safe and covered in case there's an accident like you've been doing!"